Contact Watson Energy: Leading NC in Energy Solutions

Watson Energy serves North Carolina with energy efficiency solutions for industrial, residential and commercial facilities. Our energy services, including solar solutions, efficiency audits, generators and more, are geared toward helping your facility become more energy efficient, saving you time and energy while decreasing utility bills.

Contact Our North Carolina Energy Company

Feel free to contact Watson Energy with your questions or to schedule an inspection or any of our electrical services. Please include your name, phone number and a brief description of your project, and someone will contact you as soon as possible.

Raleigh, Winston-Salem & the Greater Triangle Area Contact

Jeff Neligon, LEED® AP
Director, Watson Energy Solutions and Service

Phone: (919) 781-4651

Email:
jneligon@watsonelec.com
ServiceRaleigh@watsonelec.com

Charlotte

Greg Lilly
Service Manager for Charlotte

Phone: (704) 393-0220

Email:
glilly@watsonelec.com
ServiceCharlotte@watsonelec.com

Charleston, SC

3215 Fortune Dr. Suite 109 
North Charleston, SC 29418

Billy Allegood
Service Manager for Charleston

Phone: (843) 414-0700

Email:
ballegood@watsonelec.com
ServiceCharleston@watsonelec.com

Virginia Beach, VA

1129 Executive Blvd. 
Chesapeake, VA 23327

Kenny Guill
Service Manager for Virginia Beach

Phone: (757) 436-1006

Email:
kguill@watsonelec.com
ServiceVaBeach@watsonelec.com

Richmond, VA

8235 Hermitage Road 
Richmond, VA 23228

Scott Davis
Service Manager for Richmond VA

Phone: (804) 550-4881

Email:
scott.davis@watsonelec.com
ServiceRichmond@watsonelec.com

Corporate Contact

Bill Robinson, LEED® Green Associate
Director of Commercial Services

Phone:
(252) 237-7511

Email:
brobinson@watsonelec.com

Watson Energy proudly provides leading energy efficiency solutions to Raleigh, Charlotte, Winston-Salem and surrounding North Carolina areas. Our energy solutions include electrical services, lighting upgrades, asset management, solar solutions, electrical safety and more.